Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

From: john J. Grubar
Experience : Anchor fence corner posts(2) had to be replaced’
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: john J. Grubar
Phone number: 301-460-8129
Date(s) work performed: Sept’


From: Mandy Favors
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness: Good
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Good
Quality: Good
Price: Good
Full Name: Mandy Favors
Date(s) work performed: Saturdays or weekday evenings


From: Leslie Lawrence
Experience : Our experience was good with all the work completed. However, the job took too long because not enough workers were assigned to the project.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Good
Quality: Good
Price: Good
Full Name: Leslie Lawrence
Date(s) work performed: 11-13 Sept 2014


From: Donald B. Falk
Experience : Your young man appeared promptly at the appointed time. He was very enthusiastic, and calmed down after he understood what I needed him to do. He was new to this country (1 Year), and his English language skills are still a bit rough. It was fortunate that the instructions for the assembly procedure were in universal symbols, and he had no problems. I am 77 years of age with a severe heart condition, so his strength and endurance were perfect to answer my needs. I did some of the light “stuff” and he did the rest. He worked quickly and cleanly. – Don Falk

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness:
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Good
Quality: Good
Price: Fair
Full Name: Donald B. Falk
Date(s) work performed: 1/9/14


From: Yuko Luber
Experience : I have received great house improvements from a very knowledgeable handyman.
I’m very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Yuko Luber
Date(s) work performed: 1/8/14


From: Joyce Rohlfing
Experience : I had an excellent experience with this company. Each person I interacted with was professional, polite, and provided good , reliable information. My kitchen and bedroom work was done to my expectations. I will call again for my next projects. …Which seem to be never ending !

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Joyce Rohlfing
Date(s) work performed: Dec 17,& 18 2013


From: Treva Green
Experience : I had my deck repaired, power washed and waterproofed. I was very pleased with the outcome and the price was right. It looks like a new deck. I also has a bathroom vanity and toilet installed.
Again very pleased with the outcome.
The workers arrived on time and were very pleasant. They cleaned up after themselves and left my home neat and clean.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Good

Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Treva Green
Date(s) work performed: 11/15/13


From: Deanna Lee

Experience : The two servicemen arrived on time and were clearly prepared to perform the repair required. Once finished, they offered to clean up and return to sand the new drywall that had been installed.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Deanna Lee
Date(s) work performed: Dec. 12, 2013


From: Carroll and Alicia Richardson

Experience : had 3 rooms & hallway painted – outcome is excellent, staff is polite, conscientious, and hard working.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Carroll and Alicia Richardson
Date(s) work performed: November and December 2013


From: bjchinn

Experience : I would recommend this company to do another job they were professional and completed the job in the required time I am very satisfied with the work

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Good
Appearance: Good

Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: bjchinn
Date(s) work performed: November 20,2013

 

From: Marc Masket

Experience : The people that worked on my house were very good at what they did, neat, courteous and professional

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No

Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent

Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Marc Masket
Date(s) work performed: 11/17/2013

 

From: Leon d Brown

Experience : had my roof fixs buy u so far so good .will recomend you to others thanks job well done

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness: Good
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Good
Quality: Good
Price: Fair
Full Name: leon d brown
Date(s) work performed: 10/29/13

 

From: Sharon Daye
Experience : Had several pieces of siding re-installed at the top of house. Technician did an excellent job. He was efficient & expedient. I would certainly use their services again.

Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Sharon Daye
Date(s) work performed: December 2013

 

Shannon Watson – 11/8/2013
The technicians were on time and set right to work. They worked all day and explained what they were doing and why, very friendly, too.

 

Irene Reed – 10/25/2013
They did an excellent job repairing and painting my laundry storage room. They, worked very hard and it looks great. I would definitely recommend them.

I plan to have my garage done about April 2014 and have already had it estimated. I would love to have the same team of Islam and muxtar.

 

Alice S. Mituck – 8/20/2013
The men were courteous, efficient and wonderful, workers were capable in their job.

 

Cindy Garris – 7/28/2013
Easy to work with and knowledgeable of the type of work that needed to be done on time both days.

 

Barbara Chen –11/27/2013
Workers did an excellent job in a timely manner. I will recommend this company to other people and will use them again.

 

John G Caughman – 11/20/2013
I really liked that everything they were going to do they first explained to us. Glad they were very, very respectful.

 

Samuel and Annie Reynolds – 6/28/2013
We would like to thank you on a job well done. Your servicemen were on time and were very workmanlike in their work. We could not have asked for more than what we got. Please thank them for us, and we look forward to doing service in the future should we need you.
Once again, thank you for your service.

 

Thomas Umberger – 6/9/2013
I had a pad extension poured by your company and true to my word, I tried reaching some by phone to pass on a great job, but no phone reply came, A very hard working gentlemen, he told me he was 57 years old and was from Russia with his family.

When he arrived I show him where the old shed was and wanted needed to be done, if he had a question or concern, he called to us and explained what he saw and, the water would run better with this slight slope. I said you are the expert go ahead, his idea was right on the money. Please extend my thanks to a job well, well done and I will sure to call you back for my job.

 

John and Gingel Caughman – 11/12/2013
I liked that they did work really good and helped keep us up to date on work they were responsible for.

 

Name: sarah haynes
Region: md
City: reisterstown
Date: 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 Stars

“Amazing service. All of the handyman people were extremely knowledge about everything, professional and efficient. I will be using your services again and highly recommend your company to others. Thank you.”

 

Name: Vita
City: Baltimore
Date: 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 stars

“Great service”

 

“The technician was on time and ask that I show him the work areas. He asked if I had the materials for each item that I was to provide. He began right away and when he discovered there was one item that I did not purchase correctly, he let me know and showed me the difference. As he completed each item, he would call me to inspect and give my approval. He completed everything in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the technician and would be glad to have him again in my home. The work was of the highest quality.

This was the second time I have used your service and would use it again and would recommend your company to my friends.”

 

“The employee showed up on time to do the job and did a very good work. I am extremely happy with the results, have used them in the past, and will call upon them in the future for any other work I need to have done. Extremely reliable and professional.”

 

“I needed a new sliding glass door in my kitchen. I called for an estimate and in a little over an hour I had an estimate in my hands! Within a week two friendly, skilled craftsman showed up and did an excellent job of installing my door at a very reasonable price. Excellent experience overall!”

 

“I would like to express my gratitude for the job your crew has performed the other day on a bridge in Potomac, MD. The job was done in a professional manner with impeccable work ethic and diligence. I want to specifically mention your employee Igor who is a great worker with positive attitude and desire to get the job done. Igor is a very hardworking man who does whatever it takes to complete the job even when it requires an extraordinary effort.”

 

“I wanted to let you know and ask you to pass along to Benjamin my regards about working with you all.

This has been a smooth process from beginning to end and I would absolutely recommend you guys AND use you again. Early in the process in working with you to secure the estimate…you were always quick to respond and exact with an answer-which I love and truly appreciate. Friendly and courteous on the phone and accurate with the request.

Benjamin came for the estimate on time and was also very friendly and courteous and he knows this work! He was able to tell me exactly what was needed (and things that may not be needed) and how it needed to get done. Things that didn’t require work (fence), he was upfront about and he even looked at my chimney and something that I thought needed to be fixed with it didn’t need to be fixed and he corrected the issue on the spot for free! He’s honest and I like him. Even down to when the issue came up with the workers bringing the doors with casing that I didn’t need. Benjamin called me back right away when I asked to speak with him about it and he offered a discount that was fair.

Now to the workmen….I absolutely LOVE THOMAS AND ZICO! Those guys worked hard and long! They did not leave until EVERYTHING was done and it was 9:30 pm! It was late, I know they were tired and hungry, because I was :-). During a mid day point, I told them to go eat and they wouldn’t. The work they did looks great! Thomas worked magic with the ceiling fan and even showed me how to use it. He did my GFCI’s smoothly and the doors he installed all had no issues and fit perfectly! Zico did the woodwork on an exterior post and built a custom laundry shelf that looks AMAZING! He even painted the trim to make it aesthetic! These guys were superb! And for all work I have done with you guys in the future, I definitely want those two back. They are trustworthy, skilled and just plain ol nice guys. Even when they had to go back to Home Depot for things, they didn’t get frustrated at all and always came back with the right stuff. Toward the end, I tried to pay them and they wouldn’t even accept my money until they cleaned up! Great class those two!

Sorry for the long letter, but I want you let everyone involved, including yourself, how much I appreciate all that you’ve done. I just bought this house Tuesday, the day Benjamin came for the estimate, and he made things happen for me quickly which really makes my life easier. I will be in touch soon enough for a few other things I would like done in the future.

Happily Satisfied…”

 

Experience : Tomas and Zico performed several tasks for me at a home I just purchased. The turnaround for the work to be completed was short given that it was a new buy and I wanted it completed prior to moving in. The guys stayed late until the job was done and they worked hard the entire time they were there. Both are very skilled and professional and they worked well together as a team.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness:  Good
Appearance:  Excellent
Professionalism:  Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price:  Good
Name:  Toni
Date(s) work performed:  +May 29, 2013

Experience :
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?:
Promptness:  Good
Appearance:  Excellent
Professionalism:  Good
Quality: Excellent
Price:  Good
Name:  Freeman E. Patton
Date(s) work performed:  +5/23-6/2/13

Experience : The work on both ceilings was done expeditiously.  I am pleased with the construction and the finish.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: Yes
Promptness:  Excellent
Appearance:  Excellent
Professionalism:  Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price:  Excellent
Name:  Joseph Watson
Date(s) work performed:  +June 6-7 2013

Experience : I was very satisfied with the work performed by Mr Art M. at the property I manage – Hartford Thayer Condominium (500 Thayer Ave, Silver Spring MD 20910).
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Name: Michael Nyemenim

Experience : It was great. They workers arrived on time, did a very professional job and went above and beyond.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Debra Albrecht

Experience : I had a large portion of my house painted. Both the estimator and the painter were very prompt and courteous. The paint job is wonderful and my house was left spotless.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Karen Cumming

Experience : I had my tub and walls replaced by you. A good job, very professional.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism:
Quality: Good
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Monica Roppelt

Experience :
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Good
Appearance: Good
Professionalism: Good
Quality: Good
Price:
Full Name: Lyle Wilson

Experience : Everything from the very first phone call to the last home visit was fast, efficient, and effective.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Good
Full Name: Erica O’Connor

Experience : Installed two ceiling fans and replaced wall switches.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality: Excellent
Price: Excellent
Full Name: Todd Sauter

Experience : handyman came to remove moldy dry wall and wet ceiling. Worked efficiently and quickly and cleaned up nicely.
Would you call us again? : Yes
Do you mind if we give your phone # for future references?: No
Promptness: Excellent
Appearance: Excellent
Professionalism: Excellent
Quality:
Price:
Full Name: Jonas Fineman
Date(s) work performed: july 2013

From Citysearch

posted Oct 19, 2010 1:11 PM

*Excellent Customer Service*

by vkamoo at Citysearch

This company has great customer service and their work is excellent. They are trustworthy and stand behind their work! They are responsive and will answer all your questions. Benjamine is awesome to work with!

  • Pros: Best Handyman